Les groupes en répétitons (liste non-exhaustive) :

1 à 10

19/22 : https://www.facebook.com/19-22-244398299393214/

A

Ackee and the saltfish : https://www.facebook.com/pages/Ackee-and-Saltfish/394293173948921

Acte de Barbarie : https://www.facebook.com/ACTE-de-Barbarie-149157002571012/

Aezir : https://www.facebook.com/weareaezir/

Alam : https://www.facebook.com/alam.bordeaux/

Al Cantara : http://www.al-cantara.org/

Almond 307

Arty Chokes : http://www.arty-chokes-the-band.fr/

Au pays des matins calmes : https://www.facebook.com/Aupaysdesmatinscalmes/

B

Baculum : https://www.facebook.com/baculumdoom

Bagarre Générale : https://www.facebook.com/Bagarre.Generale

Baku : https://www.facebook.com/bakuband

Banana Cigarette

Baronne : https://www.facebook.com/Baronne.music?fref=ts

Bechad Laurent : https://www.facebook.com/bechad.laurent?fref=ts

Begeul’s

Belly Button : https://www.facebook.com/bellybuttonsocialclub/?fref=mentions

Bismuth

Black Thunder

Blackbird Hill : http://blackbirdhill.bandcamp.com/album/blackbird-hill-ep

Blooming Bones : https://www.facebook.com/bloomingbones/

Boomrang : https://www.facebook.com/boomerang.le.groupe/

C

Cannibal Mariachi

Cartouche : https://www.facebook.com/cartoucherocknpunk/

Cheers : https://www.facebook.com/Cheerscoverband/

Clipperton : https://www.facebook.com/clippertonmusic/

Codardox

Collectif Gaia :https://www.facebook.com/collectif.gaia.9?fref=ts

Colonel Mushroom : https://www.facebook.com/colonelmushroom.fr

Colt : https://www.facebook.com/electricolt/?fref=mentions

Combat d’Ours : https://www.facebook.com/combatdours/?fref=photo

Cooke 

Crazy dolls and the Bollocks : https://www.facebook.com/crazydollsandthebollocks/?fref=ts

Crazy Gardeners : https://www.facebook.com/crazyGardeners/

Cryptic : https://www.facebook.com/Cryptic-Grave-1032897623419642/

Crystal Hawk

D             

Dallas : https://www.facebook.com/sim.delu?fref=ts

Daisy Mortem : https://www.facebook.com/daisymortem/?fref=ts

Dark Vipers : https://www.facebook.com/darkvipersband/

Dark Zirkus : https://www.facebook.com/Dark-Zirkus-1804341869883522/

Des Astres : https://www.facebook.com/desastresband/

Death Lab : https://www.facebook.com/DEATH-LAB-226971537319894/

Denis Grey : https://www.denysgreyconcept.com/

Die Cabine : https://www.facebook.com/diecabine/

Dirty Candy : https://www.facebook.com/DirtyCandyBand/

Dirty Tacos : https://www.facebook.com/dirtytacos.bordeaux/

Doas :

Dock’s

Dorian Do Santos : https://www.facebook.com/dorian.dossantos.9?fref=ts

Drag n’Drop

Dragging Lamprey : https://www.facebook.com/dragginglamprey/

Duende : https://www.facebook.com/duende.musica?ref=br_rs

Duplomb : https://www.facebook.com/duplomb/?fref=ts

E

Efkyss : https://www.facebook.com/efkyssssykfe

Electrik Friday : https://www.facebook.com/electrikfriday/

Equipe de Foot : https://www.facebook.com/equipedefootlegroupe/timeline

Ernest s’embale : https://www.facebook.com/Ernestsemballe/

Ethili : https://www.facebook.com/ethilikingdom/

Ewa

F

Feldub : https://www.facebook.com/Feldubsound/?fref=ts

Fleurycolus : https://www.facebook.com/Fleurycolus/

From The Factory :

G

Ginghina Gratis : https://www.facebook.com/Ginginha-Gratis-608520522542919/

Greyhounds

Grodon : https://www.facebook.com/gordonpopmusic/

H

H20

Hantcha : https://www.facebook.com/hantcha.ralambo

Hedgehogs : https://www.facebook.com/hedgehogsrockband/

Helwin Julien : https://www.facebook.com/julien.helwin

Herjay : https://www.facebook.com/herjayexp/

Heycold : https://www.facebook.com/heycoldyoulost/

Horologia

Hot Swing : https://www.facebook.com/pg/hotswingsextet/about/?ref=page_internal

I

Ink

Iron Flesh : https://www.facebook.com/IronFlesh/

J

Jafly : https://www.facebook.com/jaflyofficiel/

Jailbait : https://www.facebook.com/jbt.theband/

Jamsa : https://www.facebook.com/Jamsaband33/

Junk Alone

K

Kajam : https://www.facebook.com/pages/Kajam/466963693347610?fref=ts

Kapo Blod

Kids In Motion : https://www.facebook.com/kidsinmotionband/

Kill Billy : https://www.facebook.com/killbillytheband/

L

Ladies n’ the mess around : https://www.facebook.com/Ladies-N-the-Mess-Around-219650905205599/

L’envoutante : https://www.facebook.com/llenvoutante/

Le Roi Des Loups : https://www.facebook.com/LeRoiDesLoupsMusique/

Leitmotiv : http://www.leitmotivofficiel.fr/

L’enfant Mental : https://www.facebook.com/lenfantmental33/?ref=br_rs

Les 1D6 : https://www.facebook.com/pages/1D6/374287286042993

Les gosses de la rue : https://www.facebook.com/lesgossesdelarue/?ref=br_rs

Les Frères Brothers : http://www.freresbrothers.net/

Les Ignobles du Bordelais : http://ignoblesdubordelais.wix.com/accueil

Les reservoirs dogs : https://www.facebook.com/Les-Reservoir-Dogs-378738582180866/

Les Rock’mitaines : https://www.facebook.com/TheRockMitaines/

Let Loud

Les Pas Importants : https://www.facebook.com/LesPasImportants/?fref=ts

Les squelettes gras

Lust : https://www.facebook.com/LOEUST/

M

Makja : https://www.facebook.com/makjaofficiel/

Marc Dessolas : https://www.facebook.com/marc.odess.7

Marcellus Rex : https://www.facebook.com/marcellusrex/?fref=ts

Mars Red Sky : https://www.facebook.com/marsredskyband/

Mariepaul

Mary* : https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1173548878

Maxime tout Court :

Mellet

Meriem Lacour : https://www.facebook.com/meriemlacourartistpage/

Meute : https://www.facebook.com/meutehxc/?fref=ts

Mind Control :

Modjo Party : https://www.facebook.com/MODJO.Party/

Moi Prems : https://www.facebook.com/moiprems/

Momico

Monday Off

Mongol Rodeo : https://www.facebook.com/MONGOL-RODEO-281026215245696/

Monogram

Moonback : https://www.facebook.com/moonbackduo/?ref=br_rs

My drummer is dead

My Dear Silence : https://www.facebook.com/mydearsilence/

N

Naughty Babysub : https://www.facebook.com/nbabysub/?fref=ts

Nikita

Nothing But Caroline : https://www.facebook.com/nothingbutkaroline/timeline

O

Odzie

Old Glasses : https://www.facebook.com/Old-Glasses33-1424934107821426/?fref=ts

Onde : https://www.facebook.com/Onde.music/

One Second Before : https://www.facebook.com/1SecondBefore/?pnref=lhc

Oort : https://www.facebook.com/Oort.musique/

Ovieve :

Overborn

P

Past : https://www.facebook.com/pastmusic?fref=ts

Petit Fantôme : http://www.petitfantome.com/

Pendentif : https://www.facebook.com/pendentif/

Peïo : https://www.facebook.com/peiomusicofficiel

Philippe Paillou

Phonyc : https://www.facebook.com/phonyc.page

Plan F : https://www.facebook.com/pg/planfmusic/about/?ref=page_internal

Poumon : https://www.facebook.com/poumonmusic/

Praetorian   https://www.facebook.com/praetorianbordeaux

R

Ratels

Red Luna : https://www.facebook.com/TheRedLuna/

Red Medoc : https://www.facebook.com/Les-Red-Medoc-368566833224508/

Resaka Sonora : https://www.facebook.com/resaka.sonora?fref=ts

Res Lamen : https://www.facebook.com/ress.lameme.9

Retrograde :

Rockets :

Roccosifunky : https://www.facebook.com/theroccosifunky/

Roux Guy Saw 6

S

Sahara : https://www.facebook.com/popsahara/?fref=ts

Samey Biova : https://www.facebook.com/benz.sanny?fref=ts

Saya :

Scarlett :

Sébastien Tibackx 

Seeds of Mary : https://www.facebook.com/SeedsOfMary/

Shob: https://www.facebook.com/shobbass/

Sibérian XP : https://www.facebook.com/SiberianXP?group_id=0&filter=3

Siz : https://www.facebook.com/SIZband/?fref=ts

Sluts : https://www.facebook.com/Sluts-Band-1903106483282147/

Sofian Mustang : http://www.sofianmustang.com/

Solitone : https://www.facebook.com/solitonemusic/?fref=ts

Sonic Hippies : https://www.facebook.com/sonichippies

Sonotone

Soul Train Band :

Stax

Stones of babylone : https://www.facebook.com/babylone.stoner/

Strychnine : https://www.facebook.com/Strychnine-172824216155316/

Sunday Wankers :https://www.facebook.com/pages/Sunday-Wankers/276556635744760

Superficial Single Boy : https://www.facebook.com/superficialsingleboy/

Sylvain Caro : https://www.facebook.com/sylvain.caro.photographe?fref=ts

T

The Mokes :

The Dawn project : https://www.facebook.com/thedawnproject

The Passengers : https://www.facebook.com/ZE-Passengers-1296967330337041/

The Pathfinders : https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Pathfinders/360162786651

The Royals : https://www.facebook.com/royalsofficialband/

The Wackids : https://www.facebook.com/The-Wackids-202968706380016/ 

The Walking Who :

Théotime 

Tong Riders : https://www.facebook.com/Tong-Riders-868076179963051/

Toxi Factory : https://www.facebook.com/toxifaktory/

Triumviral : https://www.facebook.com/pg/triumviral33/about/?ref=page_internal

Tulsa : https://www.facebook.com/tulsamusic/

U

Unicorn Blaster : https://www.facebook.com/unicornblastertheband/?fref=ts

V

Valejean : https://www.facebook.com/valjeangroupe/?ref=br_rs

VVVV : https://www.facebook.com/vvvv.music/

W

Westhead

WIP

Wissam

White Socks : https://www.facebook.com/TheWhiteSocks/

Yoko O No

Z

Zebra Lova : https://www.facebook.com/zebralova/?fref=ts

Zuuma : https://www.facebook.com/pg/zuUmatheband/about/

 

Adresse : ROCK & CHANSON

181 Rue François BOUCHER

33400 TALENCE - 05.57.35.32.32 

Mentions légales